AURA @ WORDPRESS

 

For those with limited time to promote, and no budget for paid promotion tools” – Norman Buske 

 

Hi fellow Marketers,

I was assigned the task to share my experience using the safelist organizer with you. So here I am today.

Well, you can say I’m actually one of the 95% online marketer that never make any money online.

Why? The answer is quite simple. Because I am working full time and therefore never had the time to really put in as much effort to promote. And I never really bother to either.

I joined a lot of programs in the past 5 years but don’t have much luck with any of them.

One day, a friend of mine introduced me to Reality-Networkers. Since it doesn’t cost much to join, I signed up right away. But I wasn’t really planning to refer anyone at the time…

View original post 642 more words

